Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elias Moukarzel, MD -  - OBGYN

Femina Careo

Elias Moukarzel, MD

OBGYN & Urogynecology located in El Centro, CA & Carlsbad, CA

13 total reviews

Dr Elias Moukarzel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Elias Moukarzel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neoni U.
Submitted 09/20/19
All-in-one: professional, friendly, and helpful.
Christina O.
Submitted 07/29/19
Staff was very friendly, his PA was also very nice, informative and make me feel comfortable definitely recommend this office
Sarah T.
Submitted 06/21/19
It’s rare to experience this level of care and personalization of services. The best specialist and amazing staff I have ever had the privilege to be a patient of! (And I work in healthcare!) highly recommend, Carlsbad needs this practice because of the high quality care.
Melissa Gordon A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Moukarzel and staff were very warm and welcoming. He took time to get to know me and my medical history...he did not rush through the exam, nor did he make me feel like he had to hurry off to another patient. I highly recommend him.
Frances S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Moukarzel was thorough and seemed so knowledgeable. I will definitely remain at this practice as a patient!
Jocelyn Z.
Submitted 10/26/18
My first visit was amazing! Will definitely come back and remain a patient here. The staff was very professional and friendly. They made me feel so comfortable, really appreciate it. Lovely staff.
Marissa G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Though I went in for not a great reason I feel so taken care of and that everyone is there to help. Mitzi gives me the confidence that everything will be ok
Marissa G.
Submitted 08/24/18
Unlike other clinics I visited I felt like I received a thorough examination and questioning. Also I felt very comfortable and taken care of by the warm and friendly staff
Josselle A.
Submitted 07/27/18
Caring and awesome doctor. Delivered my twin girls. Staff is the best.
Elisa C.
Submitted 05/29/18
It was hardly a wait and the staff was very friendly!! Loved that I could schedule online!!
Rosemarie W.
Submitted 02/24/18
Professional and kind.
Karla L.
Submitted 02/19/18
Amazing Dr. Very attentive. He has been my OB Dr for about 10 yrs; wouldn't change him.
Veronique S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Moukarzel and his staff make you feel welcome, he is always on time and he gives you so much of his time and attention to every aspect of your health You feel very well taken care off I highly recommend this practice