Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elias Moukarzel, MD -  - OBGYN

Femina Careo

Elias Moukarzel, MD

OBGYN & Urogynecology located in El Centro, CA & Carlsbad, CA

21 total reviews

Dr Elias Moukarzel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr Elias Moukarzel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Staff is friendly and welcoming! Mitzi is awesome!
Karina X.
Submitted 06/19/20
gave me 3 refills just in case the same symptoms occur again
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very professional. Took the time to listen to all my questions. Answered my questions where I understood what he was talking about and nice staff.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great patient service, kind and professional outstanding communication from all staff, from doctor, PA to nurses and office staff.
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very professional, outstanding bedside manners. Definitely would refer and recommend to others
Teresa G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very professional
Nadia B.
Submitted 12/02/19
I loved the care I received from Dr. Morkarzel & Mitzi as well as the staff. They are knowledgeable, patient and understanding.
Alejandra G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great service... Dr.Moukarzel and nurse Mitsy are the best and very professional . They made me feel very comfortable.
Neoni U.
Submitted 09/20/19
All-in-one: professional, friendly, and helpful.
Christina O.
Submitted 07/29/19
Staff was very friendly, his PA was also very nice, informative and make me feel comfortable definitely recommend this office
Sarah T.
Submitted 06/21/19
It’s rare to experience this level of care and personalization of services. The best specialist and amazing staff I have ever had the privilege to be a patient of! (And I work in healthcare!) highly recommend, Carlsbad needs this practice because of the high quality care.
Melissa Gordon A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Moukarzel and staff were very warm and welcoming. He took time to get to know me and my medical history...he did not rush through the exam, nor did he make me feel like he had to hurry off to another patient. I highly recommend him.
Frances S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Moukarzel was thorough and seemed so knowledgeable. I will definitely remain at this practice as a patient!
Jocelyn Z.
Submitted 10/26/18
My first visit was amazing! Will definitely come back and remain a patient here. The staff was very professional and friendly. They made me feel so comfortable, really appreciate it. Lovely staff.
Marissa G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Though I went in for not a great reason I feel so taken care of and that everyone is there to help. Mitzi gives me the confidence that everything will be ok
Marissa G.
Submitted 08/24/18
Unlike other clinics I visited I felt like I received a thorough examination and questioning. Also I felt very comfortable and taken care of by the warm and friendly staff
Josselle A.
Submitted 07/27/18
Caring and awesome doctor. Delivered my twin girls. Staff is the best.
Elisa C.
Submitted 05/29/18
It was hardly a wait and the staff was very friendly!! Loved that I could schedule online!!
Rosemarie W.
Submitted 02/24/18
Professional and kind.
Karla L.
Submitted 02/19/18
Amazing Dr. Very attentive. He has been my OB Dr for about 10 yrs; wouldn't change him.